skip to content | skip to navigation

accessibility | a-z site map | graphics version | text version

Harbury Parish Council

Council Meetings

All meetings are open to the public and press. To speak, please contact the Parish Clerk, in advance if possible.

The Parish Council usually meets on the fourth Thursday of each month, with the exception of August and December. The Council also hosts the Annual Parish Meeting which is held in May. All meetings commence at 7.30pm and are held in Harbury Village Hall, unless otherwise stated.

Upcoming Parish Council Meetings

  • Thu 26 July 2018 - Agenda
  • Thu 27 September 2018
  • Thu 25 October 2018
  • Thu 22 November 2018
  • Thu 24 January 2019
  • Thu 28 February 2019
  • Thu 28 March 2019
  • Thu 25 April 2019
  • Thu 9 May 2019 (Annual Parish Council Meeting)
  • Thu 23 May 2019 (Annual Parish Meeting)
  • Thu 27 June 2019
  • Thu 25 July 2019
  • Thu 26 September 2019
  • Thu 24 October 2019
  • Thu 28 November 2019

Previous Parish Council Meetings

2018

2017

Also see: Archive of previous Council Meetings

All documents on this page are pdf files.