## Councillors' Allowances 2014/15

Details of allowances paid to members of Harbury Parish Council for the year ended 31 March 2015 are given below and are published in accordance with The Local Authorities (Members Allowances) (England) Regulations 2003.

Cllr Tim Lockley (Chairman)	£500
Cllr Keith Thompson (Vice-chairman)	£250
Cllr Steve Ekins	£250
Cllr Alan Knowles	£250
Cllr Amanda Lewis	£250
Cllr Tony Mancell	£250
Cllr Pat Summers	£250
Cllr Janet Thornley	£250

Members retain the right to forgo their entitlement to the allowance by giving notice in writing.

Allowances are payable to elected members only. Co-opted members have no entitlement.

Alison Biddle MILCM
Clerk to Harbury Parish Council
7 April 2015

Olisan Biddle.

2 Bull Ring Business Centre, Church Terrace, Harbury, CV33 9HL

Tel: 01926 614646 Email: clerk@harbury-pc.gov.uk