## Councillors' Allowances 2015/16

Details of allowances paid to members of Harbury Parish Council for the year ended 31 March 2016 are given below and are published in accordance with The Local Authorities (Members Allowances) (England) Regulations 2003.

Cllr Tim Lockley (Chairman)	£700
Cllr Sam Allen	£350
Cllr Chris Gibb	£350
Cllr Alan Knowles	£350
Cllr Amanda Lewis	£175 (part year)
Cllr Tony Mancell	£350
Cllr Pat Summers	£350
Cllr Keith Thompson	£350
Cllr Janet Thornley	£350

Members retain the right to forgo their entitlement to the allowance by giving notice in writing.

Allowances are payable to elected members only. Co-opted members have no entitlement.

Alison Biddle MILCM Clerk to Harbury Parish Council 27 April 2016

2 Bull Ring Business Centre, Church Terrace, Harbury, CV33 9HL Tel: 01926 614646 Email: <u>clerk@harbury-pc.gov.uk</u>